Board Members

Valerie Murzl

Board Chair
Station Casinos, LLC

John “Jack” Martin

Board Vice Chair
Programs Committee Chair
Clark County Department of Juvenile Justice Services

Bart Patterson

Nevada State College

Jerrie E. Merritt

Finance and Budget Committee Chair
Bank of Nevada

Leo Bletnitsky

LBA Networking, Inc.

Paul Brandt

Solar City

Lou DeSalvio

Southern Nevada Laborers Local #872 Training Trust

Marvin L. Gebers

Plasterers & Cement Masons/JATC

Michael Gordon

Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance

Peter Guzman

Latin Chamber of Commerce

Rebecca Henry

Allegiant Air LLC

Jill Hersha

Las Vegas-Clark County Library District

Tobias Hoppe

RDI Corporation

Eric James

Urban Chamber of Commerce

Janice John

State of Nevada Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation

Liberty Leavitt

Clark County School District

Louis Loupias

Southern Nevada Operating Engineers/JATC Local #12

Rob Mallery


Renee L. Olson

Department of Employment
Training and Rehabilitation

Charles C. Perry Jr.

NVHCA Perry Foundation

Bill Regenhardt

Regis 702 Consulting Group, Inc.
Copyright ©2017 Workforce Connections | An Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities